Managers of th e International Registry of Mobile Assets
The International Registry Advisory Board
Members of the IRAB
The International Registry Advisory Board (IRAB) provides advice to the Registrar on matters relating to the needs of users in connection with the operations of the Registry. The IRAB works closely with Aviareto to ensure continuous improvement of the system and advise on future enhancements and changes to the Regulations and Procedures. IRAB is currently working with Aviareto on the next  generation of the International Registry (Generation II). This will provide additional functionality to users in several areas, for example streamlining registrations, searches on multiple aircraft objects and transaction closings. Click here to view the Constitution of the International Registry Advisory Board. The group is chaired by Mr. Jeffrey Wool.  A full list of IRAB members is provided below. Here you can find photos of some of the recent meetings of IRAB.
Chair:  Mr. Jeffrey Wool  - AWG    Mr. Jack Gilchrist -  DeBee Gilchrist Ms. Susan Haught - Daugherty, Fowler, Peregrin, Haught & Jenson  Mr. Ravinder Nath – Rajinder Narain & Co Legal LLP  Mr. Robert Peregrin  - Daugherty, Fowler, Peregrin, Haught & Jenson Mr. William Piels    - Holland & Knight   Mr. Frank Polk – McAfee Taft Mr. Carlos Sierra  -  Abogados Sierra y Vàzquez    Mr. James Tussing -  Fulbright & Jaworski L.L.P Mr.Scott Wilson  - Pratt & Whitney 
Home Home IRAB IRAB News News Customer Survey Customer Survey Useful Links Useful Links Contact Contact Training Videos Training Videos ISO Policy Statements ISO Policy Statements IRAB